rosehustle1:

thefeatherofhope:

robotsandfrippary:

animalshugging:

cuteness–overload:

The incredible nursing cat: 
Rademenesa was diagnosed with an inflamed respiratory tract when he was 2 months old. He survived the ordeal and now lives at the animal shelter and keeps other sick animals company and tries to nurse them back to health. (full source)

MY FAVORITE POST EVER

laying on you and keeping you warm is kitty first aid.  They know there isn’t much else they can do for you.  So they do this. 

When I’m sick in bed I have three purring cats all trying to lay on me. It’s the only time Muffin and Cocoa call a truce. 🙂

This kitty is a little angel. My little Bella won’t leave my side when I’m sick.

Leave a Reply

