blinktumble:

natblida:

octopuptickles:

octopuptickles:

I made these last week because I was tired of constantly being told, “it’s just a show” “just change the channel” “just let it be” and the like

Twitter trend for Thursday April 28th – “STOP SUPPORTING THECW

  • 4pm – 8pm PDT
  • 7pm – 11pm EDT
  • 1am – 5am CEST (April 29th)
  • 8pm – 12pm BRT
  • 7am – 11am PHT (April 29th)
  • 9am – 1pm AEST (April 29th)

@everybodyhatesjroth @natblida @lgbtviewersdeservebetter @lexacares

For people to use for the trend

Here’s some more images you can use!

Thanks @octopuptickles

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s