glamdamnit:

razedphoenix:

i-am-an-adult-i-swear:

joerobards:

Remember when the only entertainment on the internet were dumb flash videos? Can this be the internet again…times were so much simpler back then.

It occurred to me after being reminded of this video that there’s a good chance that some of you youngin’s might not know what this video is.
So here. Classic meme trash for your dash. Enjoy
Oh and for all y’all my age and older: this video was uploaded 8 years ago
You’re welcome

I quote this at LEAST once a week. I quoted it today and @mslissa716 didn’t know what I was talking about. Is it still hilarious? I’m kind of afraid to watch it.

The Pax Romana of internet entertainment.

Leave a Reply

